26 May , 2024 | 04:10:37 AM IST


Board of Governors

Home / BoG

Sl. No Name/Designation of Members Position
1. Prof. K. K. Aggarwal
(Former VC,GGIPS University, New Delhi)
Chancellor, K.R. Mangalam University, Sohna Road, Gurgoan, Haryana.
2. Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray
Director, IIEST, Shibpur, West Bengal.
3. President, Andaman Chamber of Commerce and Industries. Member
4. Joint Secretary (Hr. Edn.), A & N Administration. Member
5. Regional Director, Confederation of Indian Industries (CII - Eastern Region), Kolkata. Member
6. Director (Tech.), MHRD, GoI Member
7. A Prof. / Assoc. Prof. / Asst. Prof. of Degree Programme to be nominated by Principal DBRAIT. Member
8. A faculty from Diploma Programme to be nominated by Principal, DBRAIT. Member
9. Regional Director, AICTE, Eastern Region, Kolkata. Member
10. A Nominee of the Affiliating University for Degree Program. Member
11. A Nominee of the Affiliating Board of Technical Education for Diploma Program. Member
12. Principal, DBRAIT, Pahargaon Member
13. Dean (Academic), DBRAIT Member Secretary

Designed and Maintained by Department of Computer Sci. & Engg.,BRAIT

Supports: Firefox 24.0+ Google Chrome 35.0+ Safari 6.0+

Total No. of Visitors: 00412372
Page Last updated on : 11/03/2021 01:10:00 PM
The Contents are Owned by Dr. B.R Ambedkar Institute of Technology