01 July , 2022 | 10:44:47 AM IST


Student Council

Home / Student Council

   P. Swapna Kumari, B.Tech CSE 4th Year, President
   Sujit Kerketta, B.Tech Civil 4th Year, Vice President
   R. Jayaprakash, Diploma ECE 3rd Year, Secretary Campus Development
   Aditya Raj Singh, Diploma CE 3rd Year, Secretary Literary
   Kiran Sikdher, Diploma Mechanical 3rd Year, Secretary Sports
   K L Narayana, Diploma HM 3rd Year, Secretary Cultural
   Rasheeda Bibi, B.Tech ECE 3rd Year, Joint Secretary Cultural
   Manojit Biswas, Diploma IT 3rd Year, Secretary Academics
   Sudha Mazumder, B.Tech Civil 3rd Year, Joint Secretary Academics

Designed and Maintained by Department of Computer Sci. & Engg.,BRAIT

Supports: Firefox 24.0+ Google Chrome 35.0+ Safari 6.0+

Total No. of Visitors: 00148052
Page Last updated on : 11/03/2021 01:10:22 PM
The Contents are Owned by Dr. B.R Ambedkar Institute of Technology